Medal and Award Winners

IIT Mandi is pleased to announce that the following students are the proud recipients of IIT Mandi’s awards on 5th Convocation:

B.Tech Awards

1. President of India Gold Medal:
Ms. Samriddhi Jain (B13136)

2. Director's Gold Medal:
Mr. Vivek Sharma (B13239)

3. Institute Silver Medal:
(i)Ms. Samriddhi Jain (B13136)
(ii) Ms. Shivangi Kataria (B13229)
(iii) Mr. Prince Garg (B13224)

4. Balasundaram Endowment Prize for German: Mr. Siddharth Gangal (B13232)

5. Rani Gonsalves Memorial Medal: Ms. Shivangi Kataria (B13229)

6. Outstanding Academic Achievement Award:
Mr. Mohamad Ashraf (V15015), M.Sc Chemistry