8th CONVOCATION (12th December, 2020, Saturday)

Chief Guest

Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar
National Research Professor
Former Director General of Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
Former Chairman of National Innovation Foundation

Subodh Bhargava

Prof. Prem Vrat
Chairperson, Board of Governors
IIT Mandi
Chairperson, BoG IIT(ISM) Dhanbad

Prof. Ajit Kumar Chaturvedi
IIT Mandi