MOUs between IIT Mandi and various other Institutes

Current International MOUs
  1. Technical University of Munich (TUM), Germany (MoU 2017), (MoU 2020)
  2. Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden (MoU 2010), (MoU 2016)
  3. TU9, Germany (MoU 2011), (MoU 2018)
  4. McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario (MoU)
  5. RWTH Aachen University, Germany (MoU)
  6. Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI), USA (MoU 2013), (MoU 2018)
  7. Norwegian University of Science and Technology (MoU)
  8. TU Dresden (MoU)
  9. National University Corporation Kyushu University, Japan ( Agreement on Academic Cooperation) (Agreement on Student Exchange)
  10. Leibiniz Universitat Hannover, Germany ( Nov. 2018)
  11. Higher Education Institutions,Finland (MoU 2014) (MoU 2021)
  12. Université de Pau et des Pays de, France (MoU)

Previous International MOUs
  1. The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP)Trieste, Italy (MoU)
  2. Hepia, Switzerland (MoU)
  3. IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark (MoU)

National MOUs
  1. Indian Institute of Technology, Madras (MoU)
  2. Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh, (MoU)
  3. Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, (MoU)
  4. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, (MoU)
  5. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, (MoU 2017) , (MoU 2019)
  6. National Knowledge Network, (MoU)
  7. CSIR- Institute of Human Bioresource Technology, Palampur, Himachal Pradesh (Old MoU) (New MoU)
  8. Indian Institute of Technology, Madras (MoU)
  9. Semi-Conductor Laboratory (MoU)
  10. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli (MoU)
  11. EdCIL (India) Limited, (MoU)
  12. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Una, (MoU)
  13. Indian Institute of Technology, Tirupati, (MoU)
  14. Departmet of Revenue, Govt. of HP, (MoU)
  15. National Highway Authority of India (NHAI), (MoU)
  16. Wiley India Pvt. Ltd., (MoU)
  17. Director General of Police Himachal Pradesh, (MoU)
  18. Jawaharlal Nehru Government Engineering College, Sundernagar, (MoU)
  19. National Institute of Disaster Management, (MoU)
  20. All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur, (MoU)
  21. University Institute of Technology, Shimla, (MoU)
  22. Himachal Pradesh Kaushal Vikas Nigam (HPKVN), (MoU)