IIT Mandi Faculty Contact Directory

School of Computing & Electrical Engineering

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
SamarSCEEAssociate Professor (Chairperson)01905-267107samar, chairscee@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-11, North Campus
Adarsh patelSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267948adarsh@iitmandi.ac.in A10-401, North Campus
Aditya NigamSCEEAssistant Professor 01905-267921aditya@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F13, North Campus
Amit Kumar SinghaSCEEAssistant professor01905-267272amit@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.14, North Campus
Anil Kumar SaoSCEEAssociate Professor ( On Lien IIT Bhilai)01905-anil@iitmandi.ac.in
Anirban SarkarSCEEAssistant Professor01905-anirban@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.33, North Campus
Arnav Bhavsar VinayakSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267115arnav@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-20, North Campus
Arti KashyapSCEEAssociate Professor 01905-267042arti@iitmandi.ac.inA3-212, South Campus
Bharat Singh RajpurohitSCEEProfessor01905-267046bsr@iitmandi.ac.inA3-311, South Campus
Dileep A. DSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267047addileep@iitmandi.ac.inA11-03-32, North Campus
Erwin FuhrerSCEEVisiting Assistant Professor01905-267998erwin@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-57, North Campus
G. Shrikanth ReddySCEEAssistant Professor01905-267221gopishrikanth@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F5, North Campus
Himanshu MisraSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267701himanshumisra@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.35, North campus
Hitesh Shrimali sceeAssociate Professor01905-267902hitesh@iitmandi.ac.inA10-403, North Campus
Jinesh MachcharSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267728jinesh@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.21, North Campus
Kunal GhoshSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267145kunal@iitmandi.ac.inA4-211, South Campus
Manas ThakurSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267946manas@iitmandi.ac.inA17-03-03, North Campus
Moumita DasSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267270moumita@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.36, North Campus
Narsa Reddy TummuruSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267225tummuru@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.41, North Campus
Padmanabhan RajanSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267118padman@iitmandi.ac.inA11.4.56, North campus
Pratim KunduSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267996pratim@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.25 , North Campus
Rahul ShresthaSCEEAssiatant Professor01905-267271rahul_shrestha@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.38, North Campus
Rameshwar PratapSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267945rameshwar@iitmandi.ac.inA10-104, North Campus
Satinder SharmaSCEEProfessor01905-267134satinder@iitmandi.ac.inA4-201, South Campus
Satyajitsinh A. ThakorSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267917satyajit@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F7, North Campus
Shubhajit Roy ChowdhurySCEEAssociate Professor01905-267915src@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F2, North Campus
Siddhartha SarmaSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267123 siddhartha@iitmandi.ac.inA11.4.11, North Campus
Sreelakshmi ManjunathSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267224sreelakshmi@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.39, North Campus
Srikant Srinivasan SCEEAssociate Professor01905-267923srikant@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F15, North Campus
Srikanth SugavanamSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267113ssrikanth@iitmandi.ac.inA1-314, South Campus
Srinivasu BodapatiSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267853srinivasu@iitmandi.ac.inA7-102, South Campus
Sriram KailasamSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267120sriramk@iitmandi.ac.inA11. 5.12 North Campus
Timothy A. GonsalvesSCEEProfessor Emeritus (Hon.)01905-267911 tag @iitmandi.ac.inA10, Top Floor Near A3-C Classroom
Tushar JainSCEEAssociate Professor01905-267920tushar@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F12, North Campus
Varun DuttSCEEAssociate Professor 01905-267150varun@iitmandi.ac.inA4-304, South Campus
Varunkumar JayapaulSCEEAssistant Professor01905-267144varunkumar@iitmandi.ac.inG1-105, South Campus
Yvonne DittrichsceeAdjunct Professor01905-267133ydi@iitmandi.ac.in
Ramesh OurgantiSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-267133ramesho@iitmandi.ac.in
Kailash N. SrivastavaSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-kailash@iitmandi.ac.in
Rajan KapurSCEEAdjunct Professor01905-267133rajan.kapur@larankelo.com@iitmandi.ac.in
Dashmesh SinghSCEEJLA (Technical)01905-267052dashmesh@iitmandi.ac.inA1-NKN, South Campus
Rakhi VermasceeOffice Assistant01905-267133rakhioa, sceeoffice@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
Nalini SinghSCEEJunior Assistant01905-267071nalinisingh@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus
Puneet Sharma (NKN)SCEEProject Associate01905-267052puneetnkn@iitmandi.ac.inA1-NKN, South Campus
Arun KumarsceeLab. Technical Assistant01905-267186eelabs@iitmandi.ac.inNear Mech. workshop
ShivamsceeLab. Technical Assistant01905-267185controllab@iitmandi.ac.inControl System Laboratory, Room No. 303 A10 Building, North Campus
Tarun VermaSCEEJunior Lab Assistant01905-267125tarun_verma@iitmandi.ac.inDAE Lab
Taruna KumariSCEELab Technical Assistant01905-267294tarunakumari@iitmandi.ac.inA8, SC
Sumit MaanSCEETechnician01905-267187spcomlab@iitmandi.ac.inA10/302, North Campus
ManeshwarsceeMultiple Assistant01905-267071maneshware@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-37, North Campus

School of Basic Sciences

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
Suman Kalyan Pal (Chairperson)SBS Professor01905-267040suman, chairsbs@iitmandi.ac.inA3-312, North Campus
Arko RoySBSAssistant Professor01905-267722arko@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.23, North Campus
Aditi HalderSBSAssociate Professor01905-267139aditi@iitmandi.ac.inA4-205, South Campus
Ajay SoniSBSAssociate Professor01905-267154ajay@iitmandi.ac.inA4-309, South Campus
Amit Balkrishna PawarSBSAssistant Professor01905-267116amitpawar@iitmandi.ac.inA1-309, South Campus
Amit JaiswalsbsAssociate Professor01905-267154j.amit@iitmandi.ac.inA4-309, South Campus
Amit PrasadsbsAssociate Professor01905-267263amitprasad@iitmandi.ac.inA6-06, 2nd Floor, South Campus
Aniruddha ChakrabortySBSAssociate Professor01905-267067achakraborty@iitmandi.ac.inA1-320, South Campus
Arti KashyapSBSAssociate Professor 01905-267042arti@iitmandi.ac.inA3-212, South Campus
Baskar BakthavachaluSBSAssistant Professor01905-baskar@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-22 North Campus
Bhaskar MondalSBSAssistant Professor01905-267828bhaskarmondal@iitmandi.ac.inA8-F7, South Campus
Bindu RadhamanySBSAssociate Professor01905-267060bindu@iitmandi.ac.inA3-210, South Campus
C. S. Yadav sbsAssociate Professor01905-267258shekhar@iitmandi.ac.inA4-303, South Campus
Chayan K. NandiSBSProfessor01905-267047chayan@iitmandi.ac.inA3-310, North Campus
Deepak Prajapati SBSAssistant Professor01905-deepakprajapati@iitmandi.ac.inA11-05-16 North Campus
Garima AgrawalSBSAssistant Professor01905-267827garima@iitmandi.ac.inG1-103, South Campus
Girish SharmaSBSAssistant Professor01905-267855girish@iitmandi.ac.inG1-104. South Campus
Hari VarmaSBSAssociate Professor01905-267064hari@iitmandi.ac.inA3-206, South Campus
Harsh SoniSBSAssistant Professor01905-harsh@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-15 North Campus
Kaustav MukherjeeSBSAssociate Professor01905-267043kaustav@iitmandi.ac.inA3-306, South Campus
Manoj ThakurSBSAssociate Professor01905-267913manoj@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F4, North Campus
Moupriya DasSBSAssistant Professor01905-moupriya@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-24 North Campus
Muslim Malik SBSAssociate Professor01905-267918muslim@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F8, North Campus
Nirmalya KajuriSBSAssistant Professor01905-nirmalya@iitmandi.ac.inA11-5, North Campus
Nitu KumariSBSAssociate Professor01905-267109nitu@iitmandi.ac.inA1-68, South Campus
Pradeep KumarsbsAssociate Professor01905-267137pkumar@iitmandi.ac.inA4-204, South Campus
Pradeep ParameswaranSBSProfessor01905-267045pradeep@iitmandi.ac.inA3-211, South Campus
Pradyuman K PathakSBSAssociate Professor01905-267906ppathak@iitmandi.ac.inA10-North Campus
Prasad KasturiSBSAssistant Professor01905-267269prasadkasturi@iitmandi.ac.inA4-307, South Campus
Prasanth P. JoseSBSAssociate Professor01905-267266prasanth@iitmandi.ac.inG1-109, South Campus
Prem Felix SirilSBSProfessor01905-267851prem@iitmandi.ac.inA3-102, South Campus
Prosenjit MondalsbsAssociate Professor01905-267262prosenjit@iitmandi.ac.inA6-13, 2nd Floor, South Campus
Qaiser JahansbsAssistant Professor01905-267050qaiser@iitmandi.ac.inA1-319, South Campus
Rajanish GirisbsAssociate Professor01905-267134rajanishgiri@iitmandi.ac.inA4-201, South Campus
Rajendra Kr. RaySBSAssociate Professor01905-267041rajendra@iitmandi.ac.inA3-305, South Campus
Samir ShuklaSBSAssistant Professor01905-samir@iitmandi.ac.inA11.5.18, North Campus
Sampat Kumar SharmaSBSAssistant Professor01905-sampat@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-20 North Campus
Sarita AzadSBSAssociate Professor01905-267904sarita@iitmandi.ac.inA10-2nd Floor, North Campus
Saswata AdhikariSBSAssistant Professor 01905-saswata@iitmandi.ac.inA11-04-16 North Campus
Shyam Kumar MasakapallisbsAssociate Professor01905-267151shyam@iitmandi.ac.inA4-305, South Campus
Subrata GhoshSBS Professor01905-267069subrata@iitmandi.ac.inA3-208, South Campus
Sumit MurabSBSAssistant professor01905-sumitmurab@iitmandi.ac.in
Syed AbbasSBSAssociate Professor 01905-267914abbas@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F3, North Campus
Trayambak BasakSBSAssistant Professor01905-267826trayambak@iitmandi.ac.inA8-F5, South Campus
Tulika SrivastavaSBSAssociate Professor01905-267140tulika@iitmandi.ac.inA4, South Campus
Venkata KrishnanSBSAssociate Professor01905-267065vkn@iitmandi.ac.inA3-208, South Campus
AlkaSBSOffice Assistant01905-267812sbsoa1@iitmandi.ac.inA7-300-301, South Campus
Anoop KumarSBSJunior Superintendent01905-267812sbsoffice , anoopkumar@iitmandi.ac.inA7-300-301, South Campus
Palvi SharmaSBSTechnical Assistant 01905-267133palvisharma@iitmandi.ac.inA6-Chemistry LAB, South Campus
Aditi ThakurSBSProject Associate01905-267226aditithakur@iitmandi.ac.in@iitmandi.ac.inA6-Physics LAB, South Campus
Sumit JangraSBSProject Scientist01905-sumit_jangra@projects*@iitmandi.ac.inPhotoresists Lab, A8, South Campus

School of Engineering

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
Atul DharSEAssociate Professor (Chairperson)01905-267143add, chairse@iitmandi.ac.inA4-209, South Campus
Ajit P. AnnachhatreSEVisiting Professor01905-267905ajit@iitmandi.ac.inA10-406, North Campus
Amit ShuklaSEAssistant Professor01905-267704 amitshukla@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 4th Floor North Campus
Arpan GuptaseAssociate Professor01905-267922agupta@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F14, North Campus
Ashutosh KumarSEAssistant Professor01905-267825ashutosh@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 4th Floor Room No. 39 North Campus
Deepak SwamiseAssociate Professor01905-267912deepak@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 5th Floor RoomNo 04 North Campus
Dericks Praise ShuklaseAssociate Professor01905-267147Dericks@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 2nd Floor North Campus
Gajendra SinghSEAssistant Professor01905-267715 gajendra@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 5th Floor RoomNo 04 North Campus
Prasanna R.SEAssistant Professor01905- prasanna@iitmandi.ac.inA-17 3rd Floor Room No.12 North Campus
Gaurav BhutaniSEAssistant Professor 01905-267108gaurav@iitmandi.ac.inA1-318 South Campus
Himanshu PathakSEAssistant Professor01905-267947himanshu@iitmandi.ac.inA-11.04.28, North Campus
Jaspreet Kaur Randhawa SEAssociate Professor01905-267056 jaspreet@iitmandi.ac.inA-3, Top Floor, South Campus
Kaustav SarkarSEAssistant Professor01905-267901srkr@iitmandi.ac.inA10-402, North Campus
Tanushree ParsaiSEAssistant Professor01905-267718 tanushree@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 3rd Floor Room No. 34 North Campus
Viswanath Balakrishnan SEAssociate Professor01905-267142viswa@iitmandi.ac.inA4-208, South Campus
Maheshreddy GadeSEAssistant Professor01905-267223maheshreddy@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.40, South Campus
Mohammad TalhaSEAssociate Professor01905-267152talha@iitmandi.ac.inA4-306, South campus
Mousumi MukherjeeSEAssistant Professor01905-267997mousumi@iitmandi.ac.inA11-5-31, North Campus
P. Anil KishanSEAssistant Professor01905-267141kishan@iitmandi.ac.inA4-207, South Campus
Parmod KumarSEAssistant Professor01905-267858 parmod@iitmandi.ac.inG1, South Campus
Pradeep KumarseAssistant Professor01905-267112pradeepkumar@iitmandi.ac.inA1-313, South Campus
Prateek SaxenaSEAssistant Professor01905-267711prateek@iitmandi.ac.inA11.4.26, North campus
Rahul VaishSEProfessor01905-267135rahul@iitmandi.ac.inA4-202, South Campus
Shivang ShekharSEAssistant Professor01905-shivang@iitmandi.ac.in
Rajeev KumarSEProfessor 01905-267148rajeev@iitmandi.ac.inA4-302, South Campus
Rajesh GhoshseAssociate Professor01905-267903rajesh@iitmandi.ac.inA10-404, North Campus
Rik Rani KonerSEAssociate Professor01905-267220rik@iitmandi.ac.inA6-23, South Campus
Sandip Kumar SahaSEAssistant Professor01905-267907sandip_saha@iitmandi.ac.inA10-408, North Campus
S.C JainSEEmeritus Professor01905-267803satish@iitmandi.ac.inA7-207, South Campus
Satvasheel Ramesh PowarSEAssistant Professor01905-267136satvasheel@iitmandi.ac.inA4-203, South Campus
Sayantan SarkarSEAssistant Professor01905-267829sayantan@iitmandi.ac.inA8-F8, South Campus
Shashank PathakSEAssistant Professor01905-267716 shashank@iitmandi.ac.inA11-15, North Campus 15
Subrata RaySEVisiting Distinguished Professor01905-267069sray@iitmandi.ac.in
Subhamoy SenSEAssistant Professor01905-267261subhamoy@iitmandi.ac.inA-11 4th Floor Room No. 29North Campus
Sudhir Kumar PandeySEAssistant Professor01905- 267852sudhir@iitmandi.ac.inA3-207, South Campus
Sunny ZafarSEAssistant Professor01905-267268sunnyzafar@iitmandi.ac.inA11.5.13, North Campus
Swati Sharma SEAssistant Professor01905-267830swati@iitmandi.ac.inA6-09, 2nd Floor, South Campus
Kala Venkata UdayseAssistant Professor01905-267703uday@iitmandi.ac.inA-11, 4th Floor, North Campus
Vishal Singh ChauhanSEAssociate Professor01905-267044vsc@iitmandi.ac.inA3-308, South Campus
Vivek GuptaSEAssistant Professor01905-vivekgupta@iitmandi.ac.inA-17 2nd Floor, Room No. 12, North Campus
Amit SharmaSESenior Lab Assistant01905-267178amits@iitmandi.ac.inA11 TFL North Campus
Ankush kapilSEJr. Technical Superintendent01905-267018ankush@iitmandi.ac.inMechanical Workshop, South Campus
Dinesh ThakurSEJunior Lab Assistant01905-267241dinesh_thakur@iitmandi.ac.inLab Block, Near Stable Complex, South Campus
AnjuSEOffice Assistant01905-267936 seoa1 @iitmandi.ac.inA-13 3rd Floor North Campus
MamtaSEOffice Assistant01905-267138seoffice@iitmandi.ac.inA4-SE Office, South Campus
Rakesh KumarSEJunior Technical Superintendent01905-267017rakeshkumar@iitmandi.ac.inMechanical Workshop, South Campus
Sanjeev SharmaSECivil Lab Tech. Assistant01905-267138cmlab@iitmandi.ac.inCivil Lab, North Campus
Mechanical LaboratorySE01905-267231@iitmandi.ac.inMechanical Laboratory , Near stable complex
Sunil KumarSELab Technician01905-sunilkumar.qc@gmail.com@iitmandi.ac.inGeotech Lab, Extension Mechanical Engineering Workshop
Ram Singh SELab Attendant 01905-ramsinghmnd@gmail.com @iitmandi.ac.inCivil Lab (Construction Material & Environmental)
Duni Chand SELab Attendant 01905-@iitmandi.ac.inGeotechnical Lab
Bhuri SE Lab Attendant 01905-bhuri.iitmandi@gmail.com@iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Raj kumar SETechnician 01905-rajkumaruk1970@gmail.com @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Sunil Kumar SECarpenter01905-suniliitmandi@gmail.com @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Anish Dhiman SETechnical Assistant 01905-anishdhiman@iitmandi.ac.in @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Dharampal Singh SETechnical Assistant 01905-dharampal@iitmandi.ac.in @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Vivek Kumar SEWelder 01905-vivekkumar@iitmandi.ac.in @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Dalvinder SETurner01905-dalvinder@iitmandi.ac.in @iitmandi.ac.inCentral Workshop
Moumita SEProject Associate 01905-moumitachakraborty59@gmail.com @iitmandi.ac.ini4s Lab, South Campus
Ashish Sood SEProject Associate 01905-ashish_sood@projects* @iitmandi.ac.ini4s Lab, South Campus

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

NameSchoolDesignationOfficeEmailOffice Location
Shyamasree DasguptaSHSSAssociate Professor (Chairperson)01905-267122shyamasree, chairshss@iitmandi.ac.inA1-303, South Campus
Aruna BommareddishssAssistant Professor01905-267121aruna@iitmandi.ac.inA1-302, South Campus
Ashish BollimbalaSHSSAssistant Professor01905-ashish@iitmandi.ac.inA17.02.07
Devika SethishssAssistant Professor 01905-267244devika@iitmandi.ac.inG1-102, South Campus
Manu V DevadevanSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267147manu@iitmandi.ac.inA4-301, South Campus
Neha KaushikSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267267 nehakaushik@iitmandi.ac.inA11.04.37, North Campus
Nilamber ChhetriSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267269nilamber@iitmandi.ac.inA11.05.42, North Campus
Puran SinghshssAssociate Professor01905-267916puran@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F6, North Campus
Rajeshwari DuttSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267043rdutt@iitmandi.ac.in A3-306, South Campus
Ramna ThakurSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267044ramna@iitmandi.ac.inA3-308, South Campus
Saumya DixitSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267049saumya@iitmandi.ac.inA3-309, South Campus
SumanSHSSAssistant Professor01905-267919suman.sigroha@iitmandi.ac.inA13-F9, North Campus
Dr. Purnima BajreshssVisiting Assistant Professor01905-267942purnimabajre@iitmandi.ac.in
Surya Prakash UpadhyayshssAssistant Professor01905-267136surya@iitmandi.ac.inA4-203, South Campus
Thirthankar Chakraborty SHSSAssistant Professor 01905-thirthankar@iitmandi.ac.in
Varun DuttSHSSAssociate Professor01905-267150varun@iitmandi.ac.inA4-304, South Campus
Stuti SharmashssOffice Assistant01905-267719stutioa, shssoffice@iitmandi.ac.inA11, North Campus