All Faculty - IIT Mandi


School of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Designation Name Email
Professor(Chairperson) Tulika Srivastava tulika@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Amit Jaiswal j.amit@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Amit Prasad amitprasad@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rajanish Giri rajanishgiri @iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Prosenjit Mondal prosenjit@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Shyam Kumar Masakapalli shyam@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Baskar Bakthavachalu baskar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Trayambak Basak trayambak@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Prasad Kasturi prasadkasturi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sumit Murab sumitmurab@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Kharerin Hungyo kharerin@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Ekta Makhija ekta@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Computing and Electrical Engineering


Designation Name Email
Visiting Professor Akhilanand Pati Tiwari akhilanand@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Satinder Kumar Sharma satinder@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Laxmidhar Behera l.behera@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor (Chairperson) Aditya Nigam aditya@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Varun Dutt varun@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Arnav Bhavsar Vinayak arnav@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Padmanabhan Rajan padman@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Samar samar@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Satyajitsinh Ajitsinh Thakor satyajit@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Kunal Ghosh kunal@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Hiteshbhai Kantilal Shrimali hitesh@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Shubhajit Roy Chowdhury src@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Tushar Jain tushar@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rahul Shrestha rahul_shrestha@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Srikanth Sugavanam ssrikanth@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Himanshu Misra himanshumisra@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Siddharth Panwar siddharthpanwar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Siddhartha Sarma siddhartha@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Gopi Shrikanth Reddy gopishrikanth@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Venkata Ratnam Vakacharla vvratnam@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Narendra Kumar Dhar narendra@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Amit Kumar Singha amit@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Srinivasu Bodapati srinivasu@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Adarsh Patel adarsh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Moumita Das moumita@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sreelakshmi Manjunath sreelakshmi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Pratim Kundu pratim@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Jinesh Machchhar jinesh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Varunkumar Jayapaul varunkumar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Radhe Shyam Sharma radheshyam@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Anirban Sarkar anirban@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Dinesh Singh dineshsingh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Priyatosh Mahish priyatosh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Rohit Saluja rohit@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Parimala Kancharla parimala@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Kaushik Halder kaushik@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sneha Singh sneha@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sukarn Agarwal sukarn@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Robin Khosla robin@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Prateek Vishnoi prateekvishnoi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Indu Joshi indujoshi@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Designation Name Email
Visiting Distinguished Professor Prof. Sumant Nigam Sumant@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor of Practice Dharmendra Gill @iitmandi.ac.in
DST-Inspire Faculty Anand Giri @iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor (Chairperson) Dericks Praise Shukla dericks@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Kala Venkata Uday uday@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Deepak Swami deepak@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Kaustav Sarkar srkr@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Maheshreddy Gade maheshreddy@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Sandip Saha sandip_saha@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rajneesh Sharma rssharma@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Subhamoy Sen subhamoy@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Harshad Kulkarni harshad@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mousumi Mukherjee mousumi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Ashutosh Kumar ashutosh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Sayantan Sarkar sayantan@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Prasanna R prasanna@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Shashank Pathak shashank@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Shivang Shekhar shivang@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Vivek Gupta vivekgupta@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant professor Dhanya J dhanya@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Thainswemong Choudhury thainswe@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Surya Kant Sahdeo suryasahdeo@iitmandi.ac.in
Adjunct Professor Narendra Kumar Goel @iitmandi.ac.in
Adjunct Professor Ing. Balthasar Novak balthasar.novak@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Chemical Sciences

Designation Name Email
Professor(Chairperson) Subrata Ghosh subrata@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Venkata Krishnan vkn@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Pradeep Parameswaran pradeep@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Prem Felix Siril prem@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Chayan K. Nandi chayan@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Aniruddha Chakraborty achakraborty@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Aditi Halder aditi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Moupriya Das moupriya@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Amit Balkrishna Pawar amitpawar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Bhaskar Mondal bhaskarmondal@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Garima Agrawal garima@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Abhimanew Dhir abhimanew@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Abhishek Dewanji abhishek@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Narayan Sinha narayan@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Indu Bala indu@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Designation Name Email
Visting Assistant Professor Juan Luis Toribio juan@iitmandi.ac.in
Visiting Assistant Professor Ingrid Shockey @iitmandi.ac.in
Visiting Assistant Professor Aparna Malviya @iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor(Chairperson) Surya Prakash Upadhyay surya@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Suman suman.sigroha@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Ramna Thakur ramna@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rajeshwari Dutt rdutt@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Manu V Devadevan manu@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Shyamasree Dasgupta shyamasree@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mayanka Ambade mayanka@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Aruna Bommareddi aruna@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Devika Sethi devika@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Nilamber Chhetri nilamber@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Neha Kaushik nehakaushik@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Thirthankar Chakraborty thirthankar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Neethi Vadakkan Alexander neethi@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Saumya Malviya saumyamalviya@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Management

Designation Name Email
Professor of Practice Saurabh Mittal saurabh@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor (Chairperson) Manoj Thakur manoj@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Anjan K Swain anjan@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Akhaya Kumar Nayak akhaya@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Puran Singh puran@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Saumya Dixit saumya@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Ashish Bollimbala ashish@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Masudul Hasan Adil masudul@iitmandi.ac.in
Adjunct Professor B K Mohanty mohanty@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Mechanical and Material Engineering

Designation Name Email
Professor of Practice Raj S Dave @iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Rahul Vaish rahul@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Rajeev Kumar rajeev@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor (Chairperson) Atul Dhar add@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor P. Anil Kishan kishan@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Vishal Singh Chauhan vsc@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Mohammad Talha talha@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Viswanath Balakrishnan viswa@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Jaspreet Kaur Randhawa jaspreet@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rajesh Ghosh rajesh@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Pradeep Kumar pradeepkumar@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Satvasheel Ramesh Powar satvasheel@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Rik Rani Koner rik@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Himanshu Pathak himanshu@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Mrityunjay Doddamani mrityunjay@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dube Dheeraj Prakashchand dheeraj@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Butunath Majhy butunath@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sudhir Kumar Pandey sudhir@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Bukke Ravindra Naik ravindra@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sarthak Nag sarthak@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Shashwat Bhattacharya shashwat@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sunny Zafar sunnyzafar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Gaurav Bhutani gaurav@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Ranbir Singh ranbir@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Swati Sharma swati@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Parmod Kumar parmod@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Gajendra Singh gajendra@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Prateek Saxena prateek@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Deepak Sachan dsachan@iitmandi.ac.in
Adjunct Professor Vikas Kumar @iitmandi.ac.in
Adjunct Professor Sandip Chatterjee @iitmandi.ac.in

School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Designation Name Email
Professor(Chairperson) Rajendra Kr. Ray rajendra@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Manoj Thakur manoj@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Syed Abbas abbas@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Nitu Kumari nitu@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Sarita Azad sarita@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Muslim Malik muslim@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Vikash Tripathi vikash@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mirza Galib Anwarul Husain Baig mirza@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Qaiser Jahan qaiser@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Sampat Kumar Sharma sampat@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Samir Shukla samir@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Saswata Adhikari saswata@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Preeti preeti@iitmandi.ac.in

School of Physical Sciences

Designation Name Email
Professor (Chairperson) Suman Kalyan Pal suman@iitmandi.ac.in
Professor Arti Kashyap arti@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Bindu Radhamany bindu@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Hari Varma hari@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Prasanth P. Jose prasanth@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Kaustav Mukherjee kaustav@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Pradyuman K Pathak ppathak@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Ajay Soni ajay@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor Pradeep Kumar pkumar@iitmandi.ac.in
Associate Professor C. S. Yadav shekhar@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Harsh Soni harsh@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Gargee G. Sharma gargee@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Arko Roy arko@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Nirmalya Kajuri nirmalya@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Amal Sarkar amal@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Krishna Mohan Parattu krishna@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Rahul Kothari rkothari@iitmandi.ac.in
Assistant Professor Prabhakar Palni prabhakar@iitmandi.ac.in